Effective January 1, 2016, Glencore Ltd. now the physical marine fuel supplier in the Americas (U.S. and Panama).

Sales & Marketing

Mikhail Shapiro

+1 415 268 2715
+1 415 885 9027

Tammi Herouart

+1 203 328 3163
+1 914 318 4750

Matthew Hammer

+1 415 268 2741
+1 415 609 6278

Brendan Fitzpatrick

+1 203 328 4937
+1 203 362 8866

Nick Laico

+1 203 328 3137
+1 203 216 0379


Operations

West Coast

WCMarineFuelOps@glencore-us.com

+1 415 268 2719
+1 415 269 4006
+1 562 684 4841

Address
4 Embarcadero Center,
34th Floor,
San Francisco, CA 94111

Panama

PanamaMarineFuelOps@glencore-us.com

+507 265 5070
+507 265 5088

Address
Aquilino de la Guardia Avenue & 47th Street
Ocean Business Plaza Building (Banesco Tower)
24th Floor, Office 2403
PO Box 0823-00992,
Panama, Rep. of Panama

Gulf Coast

GCMarineFuelOps@glencore-us.com

+1 203 328 3124

Address
Three Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Boulevard

Stamford, Connecticut 06901

East Coast

ECMarineFuelOps@glencore-us.com

+1 203 328 3162

Address
Three Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Boulevard

Stamford, Connecticut 06901


Finance

United States

stamford.finance.credit@glencore-us.com

Address
4 Embarcadero Center,
34th Floor San Francisco,
CA 94111

Sales & Marketing

Costas Karanikolaou

+30 210 8943340
+30 6944 372302
rt.bunkers@chemoil.com


Operations

Chemoil Europe B.V

Blaak 31
3011 GA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

+31 10 292 9933
rt.ops@chemoil.com


Finance

Chemoil Europe B.V

Blaak 31
3011 GA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

+31 10 292 9933
+31 10 290 9597
rt.finance@chemoil.com

Sales & Marketing

Costas Karanikolaou

+30 210 8943340
+30 6944 372302
Bunker.GR.Marketing@glencore.com


Cathie Papanicolaou

+30 210 8943340
+30 6979 671150
Bunker.GR.Marketing@glencore.com

Vicky Adamou

+30 210 8943340
+30 6941 656732
Bunker.GR.Marketing@glencore.com


Anna Fourka

+30 210 8943340
+30 6944 725132
Bunker.GR.Marketing@glencore.com

Sales & Marketing

Dubai

Henry Lancaster

+971 4 310 9012
+971 50 708 4233
fjmarketing@chemoil.com



Bunker Operations

Antony P. Kurien

+971 9 228 3500
+971 50 433 3725
cme-ops@chemoil.com

Terminal

Capt Tarun Arora
+971 9 202 5701
+971 50 399 7111
Tarun@fng.ae

Sales & Marketing

Ng Koh Sheng
Strategic Account Manager

+65 6415 7781
+65 9673 0772
Bunker.SG.Marketing@glencore.com.sg


Ajay Pandey
Account Manager

+65 6551 5266
+65 8163 7650
Bunker.SG.Marketing@glencore.com.sg

Melvin Lum
Account Manager

+65 6880 8218
+65 9653 3815
Bunker.SG.Marketing@glencore.com.sg


Adeline Tan
Account Manager

+65 6415 7676
+65 9711 1024
Bunker.SG.Marketing@glencore.com.sg

Joyce See
Account Manager

+65 6880 9727
+65 9298 2851
Bunker.SG.Marketing@glencore.com.sg


Operations

Chan Wai Yeong
Operation Manager

+65 6415 7610
+65 9835 8615
Bunker.SG.Ops@glencore.com.sg


Ang Swee Meng
Operation Executive

+65 6415 6012
+65 8299 1537
Bunker.SG.Ops@glencore.com.sg


Finance

Chemoil International Pte Ltd.

1 Temasek Avenue,
#34-01 Millenia Tower,
Singapore 039192

+65 6880 8200
+65 6536 8968
sfinance@chemoil.com

Sales & Marketing

Lauren Miller

+44 20 7412 3289
+44 7774 239 840
Lauren.Miller@chemoil.com


Will Stubbs

+44 7557 418 065
+44 207 412 3516
Will.Stubbs@chemoil.com

Dan Coughlin

+44 207 412 3667
+44 7904 664 915
Dan.Coughlin@chemoil.com

Sales & Marketing

Ravi Prakash
Trader - Marine Fuels & Lubricants

+91 79 2555 5727
+91 99099 60178
+91 79 2555 5611
marketing@chemoiladani.com


Manoj Tandon

+91 79 2555 5136
+ 91 89808 02545
marketing@chemoiladani.com

Rupesh Mishra


91 79 2555 5717
+91 90990 55031
marketing@chemoiladani.com



Rohit Singh

+91 79 2555 5723
+91 90990 05101
marketing@chemoiladani.com

Kshitij Tewari


+91 79 2555 8738
+91 89808 02346
marketing@chemoiladani.com


Enquiries

Enquiries.aus@chemoil.com

Sales & Marketing

Brett Crawford

+61 2 824 763 80
+61 400 013 694
Sales.aus@chemoil.com
Brett.crawford@glencore.com

Hannah MacGuire

+61 2 824 763 87
+61 408 683 260
Sales.aus@chemoil.com
Hannah.MacGuire@glencore.com

Operations

Michael Chwee

+61 2 824 763 83
+61 428 118 673
Ops.aus@chemoil.com
Michael.Chwee@glencore.com

Finance / Admin

Callum Thompson

+61 2 824 763 83
+61 429 504 214
Admin.aus@chemoil.com